North Carolina Property Mappers Association


Officers

Kevin Locklear, President
Board Chair
Wake County
Kevin.Locklear@wakegov.com
919-856-6378
Julie Stamper, Past President
North Arrow Editor
Publications Chair
Awards & Nominations Chair

Pasquotank County
stamperj@co.pasquotank.nc.us
252-331-2336
Stephanie Parkins, President Elect
Workshops Chair

Haywood County
sparkins@haywoodnc.net
828-452-6644
Greg Belk, Vice President
Education Chair

Cabarrus County
gdbelk@cabarruscounty.us
704-920-2173
Lucy Cardwell, Secretary
Membership Chair
Legislative Chair

Currituck County
lucy.cardwell@currituckcountync.gov
252-232-2034
Tony Garris, Treasurer
Beaufort County
a.garris@co.beaufort.nc.us
252-946-6591
photo

Other Committee Chairs & Appointees

Robin Etheridge
Certification Committee Chair

Dare County
robe@darenc.com
252-475-5962
Dawn Perry
Locations Committee Chair

Orange County
dperry@orangecountync.gov
919-245-2505
photo
Rich Elkins
Certification Committee Co-Chair
Locations Committee Co-Chair
Webmaster

Pitt County
rich.elkins@pittcountync.gov
252-902-3415
Julie Aldridge
Program Committee Chair

Cabarrus County
jpaldridge@cabarruscounty.us
704-920-2123
Michelle Babson
Legacy Committee Chair

Cumberland County
mbabson@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7561
Kegan Silver
Program Committee Co.Chair

Mitchell County
kegan.silver@mitchellcounty.org
828-688-2139
photo
photo Jenny Harrop
Historian

Harnett County
jharrop@harnett.org
910-814-6175
Tom Morgan
Standards Committee Chair
Board Advisor

NC Secretary of State
Land Records Management

tmorgan@sosnc.com
919-807-2268
photo
photo Rob Schob
DOT Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Cumberland County
rschob@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7553
Judy Johnson
Census Committee (ad hoc) Chair

City of Greenville
jjohnson@greenvillenc.gov
252-329-4108
photo


Return to the NCPMA Main Page.